Telefonliste

 

Zentrale: 06351-405-0 E-Mail: verwaltung@vg-h.de
Fax: 06351-405-189

 

Name, Vorname Fachbereich Telefon-Nr. Fax-Nr. Zimmer-Nr. E-Mail
Abt Sebastian 4 405-203   Werkhof sebastian.abt@vg-h.de
Armbrust Petra 1.2.4 - Kasse 405-164 405-22164 2.06 petra.armbrust@vg-h.de
Bachmann Torsten 3 405-253 405-22253 1.01 torsten.bachmann@vg-h.de
Bernhard Brigitte 4 405-146 405-22146 1.16 brigitte.bernhard@vg-h.de
Beutner Lena 1.2.4 - Kasse 405-161 405-189 2.05 lena.beutner@vg-h.de
Bücklein Werner 1.2 405-151 405-22151 2.04 werner.buecklein@vg-h.de
Bürgerbüro 3 405-250 405-189 1.01 buergerbuero@vg-h.de
Bürgerbüro Info-Theke 3 405-0 405-189 1.00 buergerbuero@vg-h.de
Flörchinger Esther 1.2.4 - Kasse 405-162 405-22162 2.06 esther.floerchinger@vg-h.de
Förster Glaser       Forstamt Donnersberg  
Försterin Behret       Forstamt DÜW  
Frey Dietmar 4 06351 / 398637   -  
Frey Maritta 3 405-252 405-189 1.01 maritta.frey@VG-H.de
Gabriel Michelle 3 405-123 405-22123 1.10 michelle.gabriel@vg-h.de
Garst Sabine 3 405-120 405-22120 1.12 sabine.garst@vg-h.de
Gauck Kerstin 1.2.4 - Kasse 405-160 405-22160 2.05 kerstin.gauck@vg-h.de
Grassl Sibylle 4 405-143 405-22143 1.22 sibylle.grassl@vg-h.de
Gschwind Dominik 2 405-134 405-22134 2.11 dominik.gschwind@VG-H.de
Gschwind Stephanie 3 405-254 405-189 1.01 stephanie.gschwind@vg-h.de
Hanß Dieter 4 405-142 405-22142 2.08 dieter.hanss@vg-h.de
Hinkel Petra 3 405-124 405-22124 1.08 petra.hinkel@vg-h.de
Hochstein Carmen 1.2 405-153 405-22153 2.01 carmen.hochstein@vg-h.de
Hoffmann Julian 4 405-144 405-189 1.18 julian.hoffmann@vg-h.de
Hörner Beatrix 4 405-147 405-22147 1.20 beatrix.hoerner@vg-h.de
Jonas Dominic 1 405-110 405-22110 2.18 dominic.jonas@vg-h.de
Kaiser Anette 3 405-126 405-22126 1.06 anette.kaiser@vg-h.de
Kaiser Tobias 2 405-204   Bauhof tobias.kaiser@vg-h.de
Kanis Zsuzsanna 1 405-101 405-22101 2.17 zsuzsanna.kanis@vg-h.de
Keller Ralf 4 405-140 405-22140 1.19 ralf.keller@vg-h.de
Klatt Stefan 1.2.4 - Kasse 405-165 405-22165 2.08  
Kochanek Melanie 1 405-109 405-22109 2.19 melanie.kochanek@vg-h.de
Lamprecht Rabea 1.2 405-155 405-119 2.23 rabea.lamprecht@vg-h.de
Maskow Anja 1 405-113 405119 2.22 anja.maskow@vg-h.de
Meister Karl Bürgermeister 405-101 405-22100 2.16  
Obenauer Silke 2 405-132 405-22132 2.11 silke.obenauer@vg-h.de
Ulrich Manfred 4 405-202   Werkhof manfred.ulrich@vg-h.de
Roth Kirsten 1 405-111 405-22111 2.20 kirsten.roth@vg-h.de
Rüttger Jutta 1.2 405-154 405-22154 2.03 jutta.ruettger@vg-h.de
Schaller Petra 3 405-128 405-189 1.10 petra.schaller@vg-h.de
Schimmel Natalie 3 405-129 405-22129 1.05 natalie.schimmel@vg-h.de
Schmitt Annette 3 405-127 405-22127 1.09 annette.schmitt@vg-h.de
Schön Manon 2 405-131 405-22131 2.14 manon.schoen@vg-h.de
Schreider Beate 3 405-251 405-189 1.01 beate.schreider@vg-h.de
Schröder Elke 3 405-255 405-189 1.01 elke.schroeder@vg-h.de
Specht Natalie 1 405-112 405-22112 2.17 natalie.specht@vg-h.de
Stephan Werner 1.2 405-150 405-22150 2.02 werner.stephan@vg-h.de
Stoll Michaela 3 405-125 405-189 1.09 michaela.stoll@vg-h.de
Süntzenich Marion 1 405-114 405-22114 2.21 marion.suentzenich@vg-h.de
Walczok Petra 1.2 405-152 405-22152 2.02 petra.walczok@vg-h.de
Wassner Beate 2 405-130 405-22130 2.12 beate.wassner@vg-h.de
Zengerle Eva 1 405-106   2.22 eva.zengerle@vg-h.de